Dirtybird Records drop another zesty annual compilation

Once a year the crew at Dirtybird dish up their BBQ compilation and 2018 has proven to be another red-hot effort.

The 12-track ‘Filthy Flavors’ compilation is loaded with tech-house rompers from the likes Kolombo, Will Clarke, Justin Martin and Kill Frenzy among others, and is another perfect, club ready project from the US based label.

Safe to say these cuts will be getting spun around the club circuit. Listen to the compilation below and enjoy.