EDM.com Playlist Picks: Gryffin, John Summit, KUČKA & More [11/4/22]

The electronic music community is constantly evolving with new sounds every week, as artists become more innovative with their compositions. EDM.com's weekly "Playlist Picks" series highlights the top releases in the genre, helping uncover the latest tracks that will soon dominate the dance music scene.

EDM.com Top Hits

David Guetta & MORTEN - You Can't Change Me (feat. RAYE)

Kaskade & Justus - Dance with Me

HUGEL, BLOND:ISH & Nfasis - Tra Tra

Festival Hits 2022

John Summit - Show Me (feat. Hannah Boleyn)

Tsuki, Subshock & Evangelos - Beside Me

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles


EDM.com Playlist Picks: Gryffin, John Summit, KUČKA & More [11/4/22]

New major releases include tracks from RIOT, Will Sparks, Dillon Nathaniel and more.

Will Sparks - HARD

Dillon Nathaniel - Where I Belong

RIOT - Buck Shots

Electronic Avenue

Gryffin - Lose Your Love (with Matt Maeson)

KUČKA - Not There

Vincent & Alice Berg - Lucky Mistake Her 2.0 (W IN K Remix)

These tracks can be accessed on the EDM.com Top Hits Playlist, Electronic Avenue Playlist and Festival Hits 2022 Playlist.