New EDM Release Radar | August 30th | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

Massive week this week folks! Check out our New EDM Release Radar for August 30th!!

Alok, Harrison – Tell Me Why

Ammo – I Like It A Lot

Asketa, Natan Chaim, Kyle Reynolds – Magic

Block & Crown, Martina Budde – Mister Deejay

Block & Crown – What About Your Friends


Brooks, Jonas Aden – Riot

Camden Cox – Somebody Else

Chico Rose, – Sad

Chris Lorenzo – Every Morning

Crywolf – Mephistohpeles (Ian Munro remix)

Da Funk Junkies – Get On The Dancefloor

Dakar, Pleight – I Do

Danijel Kostic, West.K – Hope

DANK – Queens Shuffle

Danny Howard, Eli & Fur – If You Were

Danny Wild, Nataly K – Disco Night

David Flix, Jack O'Kings – Absynth

Day or Night, Seth Troxler – Me, You, Us

Deniz Koyu – Lost Souls

Devault – Sapphire

DJ Dan – Damn Right!

DJ Wady, MoonDark – Lucky Party

dzill – Feeling This

Faul & Wad, Superfunk, Ron Carroll – Lucky Star

Ferry Corsten, Johnny B – Hear It Now

Ferry Tayle, XiJaro & Pitch – Lost In Memories

Fort Arkansas – Mine All Day

Giuseppe Ottani – Empty World

HÄWK – You Can Say

Hälder – I Do

Jasted, Vovich – This Time

Jeanway – Believe

JVNA – Chemicals

K-391, Alan Walker, Mangoo, Tungevaag, Torine – Play

Kevin Andrews – This Is The Real Life

KEVU, Vorwerk – Night at the Opera

Kris Kross Amsterdam, Conor Maynard, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Ooh Girl

Leon Benesty, Divine – I Need You

Lex & Wood – Cheekie

Liam Wilson, Corin Bayley – Unifier

Lissat, Earth n Days – Take Some Time

Luca Lush, Lil Texas – Sucker Punch

Luca Schreiner, Adam Turley – Tomorrow

M0B, Hannes Wiehager – Red Code

Maddix – Till The Day We Die (Festival Mix)

Magnus, Costa Pantazis – The Proposal

Marc Vedo, Oisín – Still Standing

Mark Knight, Mr. Roy – Something About U

Metta & Glyde – Hyperbol

Michael Hooker, M.E.E.O – Plex

Mike Williams – Day Or Night

Milk & Sugar, John Paul Young – Love Is In The Air (Qubiko Remix)

Moody Good – Walkin Stoopid

MOTi, Bodyroxx – Instagram DJ

Nervo, Firebeatz, Karra – Illusion

Otto Knows – About You

Pablo Discobar Soundsystem – Phunks

PAX – Boom

Pete Dash – Fiesta

Pirate Copy – Just a Beat

Platinum Doug – High

Rafman – Wayside (STVW Remix)

Rafman – Wayside (Thomas Nan Remix)

Riot Ten, SAYMYNAME – Glocks

Robbie Rivera, Abel Di Catarina – Stronger (Robbie Rivera Remix)

Sam Feldt, RANI – Post Malone (GATTÜSO Remix)

SAYMYNAME, Riot Ten, Milano The Don – Glocks

Seven Lions, Excision, Wooli – Another Me

Sneijder, Karen Kelly – Be With You (Craig Connelly Remix)

Spencer Parker – You're Under My Control Now

Stage Rockers, Luciana – That's The Way We Live It

– Knas (Brohug Remix)

Steve Bug, G-Tech – How We Live

Steven Puth – Look Away (Steve Void Remix)

T.L.I.D – Me & You

The Sahoo Conection – Mi Bombo

Todd Terry, Danny Rampling – Underground World

Tony Romera – Heatwave

Torren Foot, Double Agent – Blowin' Up My Phone

Tripmastaz, Guti – R U Happy

Ummet Ozcan, Arem Ozguc, Arman Aydin – Izmir

Will Sparks, Cat Dealers – Party Every Day
**/EP's/Remix Packs**
Animist – Gritter (EP)

ANNA, Miss Kittin – Speicher 112 (EP)

Audiojack – No More (EP)

Bassboy – Hollywood (EP)

Bassel Darwish – Gwan (EP)

BLR – Odyssee (EP)

Blunts and Blondes – Smoking With Friends (EP)

Boris Brejcha – Butterflies (EP)

CASSIMM – Flipping (EP)

D.O.D. – According To Me (Remixes)

Dabin – Wild Youth (Remix Album)

Darius Syrossian – Come On Come On (EP)

Deetech – Red Tide (EP)

Eli Brown – Change The Situation (EP)

Fabio Neural – Uptempo (EP)

Fraanklyn, Føle – Milanese (EP)

Francesco Gomez – I Need You / Sol (EP)

Guille Placencia, George Privatti – Cha Cha Cha (EP)

Hardwell presents Revealed Volume 10

Hot Since 82, Alex Mills – Therapy (Remixes)

Ivan Pica, Tini Garcia – Burning Up (EP)

Joseph Edmund – Independence (EP)

Last Vision, Danny Nz – Albatros (EP)

Lujan Fernandez – My Heart (EP)

Marco Effe – Formal Attitude (EP)

Martin Occo, Dissolut – Ice Cream (EP)

MATRODA – The RED Tape Deluxe (Remix Album)

Mord Fustang – Together (LP)

Reinier Zonneveld – Rave Dan (EP)

Rocko Garoni – Phobia (EP)

Secondcity – Soulstice (EP)

Simone Burrini – Dissonanze (EP)

Sound Quelle – Cobra (EP)

Teenage Mutants – Mistake (EP)

The Sunlight Project – Mellifluous (EP)

Various Artist – Generation Hex 011

Various Artists – Anjunadeep Explorations 11

Various Artists – Clarisse Various Artists, Vol. 3

Various Artists – Do Not Duplicate: Unlocked Vol 2

Will Taylor – Back & Fourth (EP)