New EDM Release Radar | January 31st | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

Check out below for a MEGA list releases dropping this Friday!

Table Contents


Andrea Marino, Stereoliez – No Stress
ANG, Dyson – Disappear
Au5 – Seraphim
Billy The Kit – I've Seen It All
Blasterjaxx, Junior Funke – Monster (KEVU Remix)
Carl Zeer – Sit Down
Cheat Codes – No service in the Hills
Conor Ross – Next Level
Cr3on – Mr. Lonely
CRaymak – Malfunction
Daddy's Groove – Borracho
Danny Howard – Beat Control
David Penn, Roland Clark – The Power
DJ Licious – Atmosphere
Don Diablo – We Are Love
DubDogz, Bhaskar – Infinity (DubDobz & Bhaskar Edit)
Duck Sauce – Smiley Face
Duumu, MYRNE – All For Nothing
Eliminate – Mula
Hekler – Transparency
Janieck – Somebody New (Booze Willis Remix)
Julian Jordan, Daijo – Oh Lord
Kayzo, Lil Texas – Ruleso the Game
Kideko, Saffron Stone – Get Up
Kocmo, Max Fail – Same Thing
KPLR – Something Special
Louis the Child – Don’t Mind
LVSN – Strangers
Memba, Levus Alone – Meet Freedom
Midnight Kids – Last Time
MLSTRM – Gloria
MORTEN – Polar
Muvy – Can't Stay Here
Nora Van Elken – Smile
Qubiko – If
RetroVision, Dirty Palm – Switch That
Ricky West – Teleport
San Holo – Honest
Stereoliez, Andrea Marino – No Stress
The Him, ROE – Hurts So Good
Tisoki, LIL Lotus – Promise
Trampa, Marauda – Ruckus
Tungevaag – Knock Out (Da Tweekaz Remix)
twoDB, Andrew Marks – Amsterdam
Two Friends, Kid Quill, New Beat Fund – No Drama

Albums, EPs, Remix Packs

Anakim – Poseidon’s Revenge (EP)
Armin van Buuren – Balance (Remixes Pt. 2)
ATTLAS – Lavender God (Album)
Blasterjaxx, Junior Funke – Monster (Remixes)
Croatia Squad – Wanna Be Someone (EP)
DallasK – I Know (Remixes)
Delta Heavy – Only In Dreams (Remix Album)
Jace Mek – Transform (EP)
Krewella – zer0 (Album)
Moody Good – Goball Repackaged (EP)
Murdock & Doctrine – Rampage Anthem Remixes (EP)
Spencer Brown – Stream Of Consciousness (Album)
Various Artists – Sick Music 2020 (Album)
Yellow Claw – Never Dies (Album)