Premiere: Lavonz x Ollie Rant x Perception x Ell Murphy 'Together'

Dansu Discs will drop a huge collaborative EP later this week.

Following recent releases on the London-based imprint from Bailey Ibbs, Wilfy D and Vitess, DJ/producers Lavonz, Ollie Rant, Perception and Ell Murphy, who all hail from the city, have come together for a four-track EP to soundtrack "your 2021 ‘Summer of Love’".

Titled 'Beat City', the EP moves between UKG and 2-step, with A2 'Together' providing those signature garage sounds in the form of sugary vocals, stretched-out synths and a simmering, soulful bassline. 

Listen to 'Together' below and pre-order the EP ahead of its release this Friday (23rd) here.