Premiere: Nur Jaber ‘Bring Back’

Nur Jaber will release a new compilation via her own OSF label this week. 

The Beirut-born, Berlin-based techno DJ and producer launches the new Planet OSF compilation series with a full-throttle six-tracker featuring Eira Haul, KOR, Lesser Of, Truant, and Luca Eck. 

Nur Jaber kicks off the collection with a track of her own, ‘Bring Back’. The cut’s rolling, propulsive rhythm is opened out by a chirruping synth melody and Jaber’s haunting vocals, making a perfect recipe for deep dancefloor euphoria. Check it out below. 

‘Planet OSF Series I’ will be released on 14th May. Pre-order it here