QUIX Takes His Sound To The Next Level In New, 6-Song EP "Illusion" [MUST LISTEN]

QUIX simply unleashed his large new Illusions EP that throws any and all expectations out the window. It will break your neck, it's going to make you progress, and it'll hit you straight within the feels with six imaginative productions.

Following an identical recipe used together with his debut Heaps Cool EP, QUIX builds f his signature model, but additionally opens up in methods like by no means earlier than. With a function on practically each track, he experiments with varied assaults, from the ground-rattling sounds “Earthquake” that includes Bok Nero to the instinctual entice vibes heard in “Hero” with Vincent, that includes David Shane, to the synthy change up in “All I Have” that includes Aviella.

It’s superior to listen to QUIX take his artistry to the following degree. As he embarks on his Illusions tour, we assure these tracks will sound even higher stay. Check out dates .

P.S. Don’t neglect to to the Your EDM-premiered Holy Ship! 2019 Official Mixtape from QUIX. It’s completely insane.

QUIX – Illusions EP