The Desert Hearts crew hits the highway for a Fall US tour

The Desert Hearts crew have introduced a full US tour this Fall.

Starting issues off on the well-known West Coast gathering, Dirtybird Campout, the colourful home music aficionados are hitting the highway and bringing their optimistic vitality and unabashed dancefloor spirit to 16 US cities between October 12 and December 30.

In protecting with the season's spirit, Desert Hearts will convey a spectacular and spooky Halloween takeover to San Fransisco's 1015 Folsom venue for Haunted Hearts on October 27 with particular company Latmun and Butch.

On Halloween day, the Belasco Theater in Downtown Los Angeles will gentle up with what's assured to be an eccentric continuation of their Haunted Hearts occasions - crammed with costumes and radiant ravers on the dancefloor. Damian Lazarus is the occasion's honored visitor of the night and the Desert Hearts crew have been sort sufficient to share his wild four-hour set from the 2018 version of their revered Desert Hearts Festival forward of the present. Tune into the combo beneath.

Exuberant, spirited and providing probably the greatest home and techno reveals within the scene, it is protected to say the Desert Hearts Fall US tour goes to be one hell of a celebration.

Friday, October 5 - Dirtybird Campout - Modesto, CA - Mikey Lion
Friday, October 12 - Groove Cruise - Cabo, MX - DH Crew + Rybo
Saturday, October 13 - Meow Wolf - Santa Fe, NM - Lee Reynolds
Wednesday, October 17 - TechYes - Talllahassee, FL - Mikey Lion
Friday, October 19 - Myth - Jacksonville, FL - Mikey Lion
Saturday, October 20 - Orlando Pavillion - Orlando, FL - DH Crew
Wednesday, October 24 - The Graduate - San Luis Obispo, CA - Mikey Lion
Thursday, October 25 - Q Nightclub - Seattle, WA - Lee, Marbs
Friday, October 26 - 1015 Folsom - San Francisco, CA - DH Crew
Saturday, October 27 - Supper Club - Dallas, TX - Mikey, Marbs, Rybo, Porky
Saturday, October 27 - Hard Rock - San Diego , CA - Lee Reynolds
Wednesday, October 31- Belasco - Los Angeles, CA - DH Crew
Saturday, November 10 - Fulton 55 - Fresno , CA - Porky
Saturday, November 17 - Teksupport, Brooklyn - DH Crew
Saturday, November 24 - Meow Wolf - Santa Fe, NM - Mikey, Marbs, Porky
Saturday, December 22 - Spin - San Diego, CA - DH Crew
Sunday, December 30 - Decadence, Denver, CO - Mikey, Lee

Cameron is Mixmag's Jr. Editor. Follow him on Twitter right here