Tom Morello The Atlas Underground

Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground

This previous July, we introduced you information Tom Morello‘s upcoming album titled ‘Atlas Underground‘. Well, excellent news: the album is lastly out, and music lovers in every single place couldn’t be happier. It takes a unique path than most Morello’s earlier works, because it options recent artists and vocalist that we’ve but to see him work with in years previous.

‘Atlas Underground’ options a variety digital artists corresponding to Herobust & RZA on ‘Lead Poisoning’ and Pretty Lights on ‘One Nation’. Atlas additionally options hip-hop vocalists corresponding to Killer Mike & Big Boi on ‘Rabbit’s Revenge’. While these collabs are little doubt groundbreaking, the ‘Rage Against The Machine’ guitarist doesn’t cease right here. Underground additionally options Steve AokiBassnectar, even Knife Party.

While we may go on and on in regards to the album’s tracks & collaborations, we gained’t – we’ll provide you with an opportunity to test it out your self your self. The Atlas Underground comprises 12 tracks with a mean run time about three.5 minutes. That being mentioned, we expect you’ll have greater than sufficient to get pleasure from.

The album is accessible in every single place and could be streamed under. Enjoy!

Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground | DOWNLOAD

Check out our ficial EDMTunes playlist for the freshest tracks - up to date weekly!