Headie One’s new album features Skrillex, AJ Tracey, Stormzy, more

Headie One has revealed the complete tracklist to his new album, 'The Last One', out this Friday. Watch the video for the new Aitch-featuring single, 'Tipsy', below.

The London artist has enlisted a number of collaborators to feature on the follow-up album to his 2020 debut LP, 'Edna'. The tracklist features Skrillex, Stormzy, Sampha, AJ Tracey, Potter Payper, Äyanna, BEAM, Tay Keith, Fridayy, ODUMODOBLVCK, D-Block Europe, Bnxn and Tay Iwar across the 20 new cuts, out on 28th June. 

Later this year and into 2025, Headie One will venture off on a headlining tour called Planet One. He'll start in Australia in October, then perform in the UK and Ireland in November. In February and March next year, he'll pick Planet One back up for shows throughout continental Europe. See the complete list of dates here.

In 2022, Headie One released the 'No Borders' mixtape, which also featured a host of contributors, including Luciano, Hamza, Shiva, Koba LaD and more. 

Watch the video for 'Tipsy', and see the complete tracklist below.