New EDM Release Radar | August 24th Edition | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

Yo!! Its that time the week. That time the week when you are sick work, sick school, sick everything normal and all you want to do is party with friends and enjoy the summer. Well, we are almost to Friday, and with Friday you know comes tons new tunes.

Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar! This post has been going on for over a year now and by far our most popular weekly feature. Below is a list over 50 tracks that will be released FRIDAY, August 24th. We have searched through , Twitter, Beatport, Traxsource, PR E-Mails and everywhere in between to get you these releases.

Check out the list below, we have some BIGGG tunes this week, and thanks as usual to my friends at for helping me with this every week!

New EDM This Week Playlist (all this music below will be in the playlist Friday morning!)

New EDM Release Radar – August 24th

12th Planet & Oolacile – Bongo Boi

1788-L – Sentience EP

Andrew Bayer – In My Last Life (Album)

Anki – Bloom (Album)

Bassnectar – Reflective Part 3

Benny Benassi x Si Tukker – Everybody Needs A Kiss (Kryder Remix)

Carl Kennedy ft. Maiko Spencer – The Love you bring me (Joe Stone Remix)

Crywolf – U L T R A V I O L E N T

Culpriit – Whole Day Off (Stripped)

Daft Funk – Gotta Get Hyper

Dajae- Brighter Days (Oliver Knight & Hugo Jones Remix)

Dropgun – Fire Blazing

Ekali – Leaving

Futuristic Polar Bears, MATTN, Olly James – Throne

Galantis – Mama Look At Me Now / Satisfied (Remixes)

Gramatik & Kotek – Vitalik Buterin

GotSome – Larry

Hardy Caprio – Best Life (Shift K3Y Remix)

Hekler and Mastadon – Buggas

Henry Fong X Banx & Ranx ft. Sophia Ayana & Richie Loop – Hold Me Down

Illyus & Barrientos – M.E.A.

Jason Derulo x David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William – Good Bye

Jauz – Super Fly

Jay Hardway – Let Me Tell You Something

Justice – Woman Worldwide (Album)

Kevin McKay, CASSIMM – Get on the Floor and Dance

KSHMR ft. Head Quattaz – Good Vibes Solider

Loge21 – Hood Story Vol. 1 EP

Luca Testa & Joey Dale ft. Philip Matta – All in My Head

Matoma – One in a Million (Album)

Matt Fax – Ghost Stories EP

Monki – ENG98 / Electricity

Nicky Romero and Stadiumx – Rise

Quintino – Heey Ya

R3hab – The Wave (Album)

Riot Ten – No Surrender

Sagan – Boy

Seven Lions – Start Again EP

Snavs – SS18 (Album)

Spencer Brown – Windows 95 on Acid EP

Stephen Murphy – In Your Eyes

Steve Aoki – Lie To Me (Remixes Part 1)

The Chainsmokers, NGHTMRE – Save Yourself

The Night (NERO side project) – Set Me Free

Tiesto – WOW

Walker & Royce – Self-Help (Remixes)


(highlighted tracks are my personal highlights the week)